Happiness is 12 self-adhesive moustaches

Or at least for my son it will be. A friend of mine – knowing my two-year-old’s obsession with Freddie Mercury – sent me in the mail today a whole sheet of no less that twelve self-adhesive moustaches. The sheet of moustaches has been so very correctly labelled a “mustache party.” My son will get to choose from the following moustache styles: The Smarty, The Rogue, The Scoundrel, The Casanova, The Party Boy, and The Bandit. Strangley both The Freddie Mercury, The Chaplin, and The Hitler are missing. Though I suppose some of those latter moustaches are less associated with “mustache parties” that others. Myself, I am naturally going to go for The Party Boy. But that was a given.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Happiness is 12 self-adhesive moustaches”

  1. mollyschoemann Says:

    I like the idea of a Moustache Party combining with a Tea Party and resulting in a Wet Moustache Party!

  2. megan Says:

    It cracks me up that your son likes Freddie Mercury. Good for him! Everyone should love Freddie Mercury!

    Strange – real mustaches gross me out, but fake, tape-on mustaches don’t bother me…

Leave a Reply

